Calvary Christian Academy

Staff

Calvary Christian Academy requires all faculty and staff to be born-again believers and to follow the standards of life, morality, and discipline found in the Bible. They are also required to be faithful members of Calvary Baptist Church.

The faculty are also required to meet the certification standards required by FACCS (Florida Association of Christian Colleges and Schools).

Our teachers are dedicated to training up students using Proverbs 22:6; “Train up a child in the way he should go: And when he is old, he will not depart from it.” and 1 Corinthians 14:40; “Let all things be done decently and in order.”

Our faculty focus on academics is Christ-Centered rather than Child-Centered.

Administration

Dr. Mark Stevens
Pastor / President
mstevens@cbcfwb.org

Mr. John Policastro
School Administrator
policastroj@cbcfwb.org

Mr. Micheal Humber
Dean of Students / Athletic Director / Bible
humberm@cbcfwb.org

Pastor Ben Bilodeau
Youth Pastor / Campus Chaplain
bilodeau@cbcfwb.org

Mrs. Cathy Monnin
Preschool Director
monnin@cbcfwb.org

Staff

Mrs. Kendra Jeffries
Financial Secretary
jeffries@cbcfwb.org

Mrs. Terry Rivera
Church Receptionist
rivera@cbcfwb.org

Mrs. D’Nita Hardy
CCA Office /  Secretary
hardy@cbcfwb.org

Mrs. Lori Westfall
CCA Office / Secretary
westfall@cbcfwb.org

Mrs. LaShawn Partlow
Special Needs Resource Teacher
partlow@cbcfwb.org

Mrs. Linda Glenning
CCP Cook / Custodian
glenning@cbcfwb.org

00184

Mr. Rick Crandall
CCA Custodian
ccap@cbcfwb.org

Mrs. Tori Leggett
CCA Custodian
ccap@cbcfwb.org

Mr. Tom Monnin
Bus Driver
ccap@cbcfwb.org

Preschool Faculty

Mrs. Soila McGill
K – 3
mcgills@cbcfwb.org

Ms. Jackie Pipersburg
K – 4
pipersburg@cbcfwb.org

Elementary Faculty

Mrs. Ann Gillam
K – 5
gillam@cbcfwb.org

Mrs. Caroline Wulf
K – 5
wulf@cbcfwb.org

Miss Karen Sharp
1st Grade / Elementary Supervisor
sharp@cbcfwb.org

Kimberly Humber
2nd Grade
humberk@cbcfwb.org

Mrs. Landa Gale Harmon
3rd Grade
harmon@cbcfwb.org

Mrs. Shelly Ogden
4th Grade
ogdens@cbcfwb.org

Miss Jenny Herman
5th Grade
herman@cbcfwb.org

Mrs. Julie Wing
6th Grade
wing@cbcfwb.org

Miss Hannah Sculley
Piano
sculley@cbcfwb.org

Mrs. Cindy Sanders
Elementary Art / Computer
sanders@cbcfwb.org

Mrs. Jennifer Adams
Elementary Teacher’s Aide
adamsj@cbcfwb.org

Mr. Jim Clinton
Music
clinton@cbcfwb.org

High School Faculty

Mrs. Debbie Crandall
Mathematics
crandall@cbcfwb.org

Mr. Steve Glenning
Science
glennings@cbcfwb.org

Mrs. Marianne Policastro
English
policastrom@cbcfwb.org

Mrs. April McGaw
History
mcgaw@cbcfwb.org

Mr. Steve Walters
Network Administrator / Computer
walters@cbcfwb.org

Come and Visit!


Phone #: (850) 862-1414
Fax #: (850) 862-9826
E-mail: ccap@cbcfwb.org

Contact us by phone, fax, or email!
We appreciate your suggestions and comments.

Get Directions