Calvary Christian Academy


Staff

Calvary Christian Academy requires all faculty and staff to be born-again believers and to follow the standards of life, morality, and discipline found in the Bible. They are also required to be faithful members of Calvary Baptist Church.

The faculty are also required to meet the certification standards required by FACCS (Florida Association of Christian Colleges and Schools).

Our teachers are dedicated to training up students using Proverbs 22:6; “Train up a child in the way he should go: And when he is old, he will not depart from it.” and 1 Corinthians 14:40; “Let all things be done decently and in order.”

Our faculty focus on academics is Christ-Centered rather than Child-Centered.

Administration

Dr. Mark Stevens
Pastor / President
mstevens@cbcfwb.org

00239

Mr. John Policastro
School Administrator
policastroj@cbcfwb.org

Mr. Micheal Humber
Dean of Students / Athletic Director / Bible
humberm@cbcfwb.org

00216

Pastor Ben Bilodeau
Youth Pastor / Campus Chaplain
bilodeau@cbcfwb.org

00231

Mrs. Cathy Monnin
Preschool Supervisor
monnin@cbcfwb.org

Staff

00227

Mrs. Kendra Jeffries
Financial Secretary
jeffries@cbcfwb.org

00232

Mrs. Peggy Monnin
Church Receptionist
monninp@cbcfwb.org

00219

Mrs. Mia Burkhart
CCA Office /  Financial
burkhart@cbcfwb.org

00245

Mrs. Lori Westfall
CCA Office / Secretary
westfall@cbcfwb.org

00223

Mrs. Linda Glenning
CCP Cook / Custodian
glenning@cbcfwb.org

00184

Mr. Rick Crandall
CCA Custodian

ccap@cbcfwb.org

Preschool Faculty

 

00230

Mrs. Soila McGill
K – 3
mcgills@cbcfwb.org

00238

Ms. Jackie Pipersburg
K – 4
pipersburg@cbcfwb.org

Elementary Faculty

00222

Mrs. Ann Gillam
K – 5
gillam@cbcfwb.org

00228

Mrs. Terri LaPee
K – 5
lapeet@cbcfwb.org

00243

Miss Karen Sharp
1st Grade
sharp@cbcfwb.org

Kimberly Humber
2nd Grade
humberk@cbcfwb.org

00246

Mrs. Julie Wing
3rd Grade
wing@cbcfwb.org

00237

Mrs. Shelly Ogden
4th Grade
ogdens@cbcfwb.org

00224

Mr. Steve Glenning
5th Grade
glenning@cbcfwb.org

00242

Mrs. Brittany Sewell
6th Grade
sewell@cbcfwb.org

Miss Darcie Drey
Music / Piano / Choir
drey@cbcfwb.org

Mrs. Terry Rivera
Library / Elementary Computer
rivera@cbcfwb.org

00213

Mrs. Jennifer Adams
Elementary Teacher’s Aide / Art
adamsj@cbcfwb.org

 

High School Faculty

00215

Miss Lauren Bierman
Science
bierman@cbcfwb.org

00221

Mrs. Debbie Crandall
Mathematics
crandall@cbcfwb.org

00240

Mrs. Marianne Policastro
English
policastrom@cbcfwb.org

00235

Mr. Keith Nolen
History / Band Director
nolen@cbcfwb.org

Mr. Steve Walters
Network Administrator / Computer
walters@cbcfwb.org

Come and Visit!


Phone #: (850) 862-1414
Fax #: (850) 862-9826
E-mail: ccap@cbcfwb.org

Contact us by phone, fax, or email!
We appreciate your suggestions and comments.

Get Directions